Uncategorized

The night I was a ghost – a true story

It´s written « ghost blog » with white page.. So i cant read ur blog.. Strange..

Visa team
http://www.visa-facile.com

The Green-Walled Tower

I am now a legend of terror, a whispered story that will be told over and over in bars or around the dinner table. I am talking about myself now, David Stewart. This is a true story, after all.

It all started because my wife wanted to see a ghost. I’d like to see one too, if they exist, which I’m not entirely sure of. I have an open mind though. In any case, when I heard about a reportedly real haunted house on the east coast of Korea, my wife and I rented a car and drove four hours across the country to the rural area of Youngdeok, right on the coast of the East Sea (or Sea of Japan. I don’t want to get involved in that controversy).

Youngdeok Haunted House

I had seen another video about people who had gone to explore the house, but they had gone during…

View original post 384 mots de plus

Par défaut

Laisser un commentaire

